2015 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Officers

President
John Cole, Parker Ionics
President
jcole@parkerionics.com 

Vice President
John Sudges, Midwest Finishing Systems
Business Development Manager
jsudges@midwestfinishing.com 

Secretary / Treasurer
Ron Cudzilo, George Koch Sons
Regional Sales Manager
rcc@kochllc.com 

Directors

Bob Allsop, Nordson Corporation
Marketing Manager, Powder
bob.allsop@nordson.com 

Kevin Biller, The Powder Coating Research Group, Inc.
President
kevinbiller@yahoo.com 

Shivie Dhillon, Sundial Powder Coatings
President
shivie@sundialpowdercoating.com 

Craig Dietz, Axalta Coating Systems
Strategic Marketing Manager, Powder Coatings North America
craig.e.dietz@axaltacs.com 

Steve Kiefer, Akzo Nobel Coatings, Inc. - Powder Coatings
Business Director, Powder Coatings North America
steve.kiefer@akzonobel.com 

Chris Merritt, Gema USA Inc.
General Manager, NA
CMerritt@gema.us.com 

Suresh Patel, Chemetall US, Inc
Business Manager, General Industry
suresh.patel@chemetall.com 

Paul West, Sun Polymers International, Inc.
Director of Marketing
pwest@sunpolymers.com