2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Officers

President
Bob Allsop, Nordson Corporation
Marketing Manager, Powder
Phone:  440-985-4459
Email:  bob.allsop@nordson.com 

Vice President
John Cole, Parker Ionics
President
Phone:  734-326-7630
Email:  jcole@parkerionics.com

Secretary/Treasurer
John Sudges, Midwest Finishing Systems
Business Development Manager
Phone:  630-264-7913
Email:  jsudges@midwestfinishing.com


Directors

Barry Keating, PPG Industries
Market / Product Manager Powder Coatings
Phone:  440-572-6196
Email:  bkeating@ppg.com

Chris Merritt, Gema USA Inc.
General Manager, NA
Phone:  317-298-5192
Email:  cmerritt@us.gema.com

Chris Reding, DSM Powder Coating Resins
Account Executive
Phone: 832-851-0001
Email: chris.reding@dsm.com

Dean Edwards, Trimite Powders Inc.
President
Phone:  864-574-6130
Email:  dean.edwards@trimiteusa.com

Paul West, Sun Polymers International, Inc.
Director of Marketing
Phone: 317-281-2145
Email: pwest@sunpolymers.com

Ron Cudzilo, George Koch Sons
Regional Sales Manager
Phone:  812-465-9743
Email:  rcc@kochllc.com

Steve Kiefer, Akzo Nobel Coatings, Inc. - Powder Coatings
Marketing Manager
Phone:  610-775-6614
Email:  steve.kiefer@akzonobel.com

Shivie Dhillon, Sundial Powder Coatings
President
Phone:  818-459-7913
Email:  shivie@pcoatings.com