Print Page | Sign In | Join
Calendar of Training & Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Powder Coating Institute produces a variety of events to provide training and education to the powder coating professional. This includes our popular Powder Coating 101 Powder Coating 202 Workshops held several times throughout the year. Live webinars are also regularly offered on hot topics for powder coaters. Our signature event every year is the Powder Coating Technical Conference and Tabletop Exhibition.

PCI's complete list of events is available below. Click on the event name for details and to register online.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
ECOAT 18
4/24/2018 » 4/26/2018
Location: Tampa Bay, Florida   
ECOAT 18

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Powder Coating 202: Optimizing Your Powder Coating Operation
6/5/2018 » 6/6/2018
Location: Plymouth, Minnesota   
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
PCI/CCAI Joint Annual Meeting
6/25/2018 » 6/27/2018
Location: Sarasota, Florida   
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
Powder Coating 101: Basic Essentials
8/7/2018 » 8/8/2018
Location: Rockwall (Dallas area), Texas   
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Powder Coating 202: Optimizing Your Powder Coating Operation
9/18/2018 » 9/19/2018
Location: Amherst, Ohio    Time: 2 Day Training 8AM - 5PM
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Powder Coating 101: Basic Essentials
10/4/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
FABTECH
11/6/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
FABTECH

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
FABTECH
11/7/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
FABTECH

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
FABTECH
11/8/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
FABTECH

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Powder Coating 202: Optimizing Your Powder Coating Operation
12/4/2018 » 12/5/2018
Location: Westland, Michigan    Time: 2 Day Training 8AM - 5PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1