Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Powder Coating Institute produces a variety of events to provide training and education to the powder coating professional.  This includes our popular Powder Coating 101 & Powder Coating 202 Workshops held several times throughout the year.  Live webinars are also regularly offered on hot topics for powder coaters.  Our signature event every year is the Powder Coating Technical Conference and Tabletop Exhibition.

 

PCI's complete list of events is available below.  Click on the event name for details and to register online.  Click here to view and download a printable Calendar of Events.

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 02, 2016

 
Custom Coater Forum
5/2/2016 » 5/3/2016
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
Custom Coater Forum

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

 
Powder Coating 202: Optimizing Your Powder Coating Operation - POSTPONED!

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
Webinar - Corrosion Performance Weathering & Accelerated Testing

Thursday, June 09, 2016

 
PCI Webinar: Troubleshooting and Maintenance

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
Powder Coating 101: The Basics of Powder Coating
6/14/2016 » 6/15/2016
Location: Rockwell (Dallas area), Texas   
Powder Coating 101: The Basics of Powder Coating

Monday, June 20, 2016

 
PCI Annual Meeting
6/20/2016 » 6/23/2016
Location: Avon, Colorado   
PCI Annual Meeting

Thursday, August 04, 2016

 
PCI Webinar: Ovens

Thursday, September 08, 2016

 
Powder Coating 101: The Basics of Powder Coating with Plant Tour
9/8/2016 » 9/9/2016
Location: Bellevue, Washington   
Powder Coating 101: The Basics of Powder Coating with Plant Tour

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
PCI Webinar: Masking and Racking

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
Powder Coating 202: Optimizing Your Powder Coating Operation
9/27/2016 » 9/28/2016
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
Powder Coating 202: Optimizing Your Powder Coating Operation

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

 
Powder Coating Summit
10/4/2016 » 10/5/2016
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
Powder Coating Summit

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
Powder Coating 101: The Basics of Powder Coating
10/18/2016 » 10/19/2016
Location: Houston, Texas   
Powder Coating 101: The Basics of Powder Coating
Displaying page 1 of 1